Board Members 2021/22

As elected at the Annual General Meeting of Camden Musical Society on Tuesday 20th April 2021 the following representatives for the CMS Board/Committee:

President – Craig Davidson

Vice President – Paul Jenkins

Secretary – Melissa Musgrave

Treasurer – Sylvie Limare

Committee Members – Sally Quinnell, Sasja Penman, Kerrie Jiear

There will be opportunities to participate in Subcommittees including Production, Governance, Membership, Publicity, Assets, and Fundraising. If you have an interest in any of these areas please contact any of our board members.